ParseHub keeps your run results saved on our servers for a limited time only. Any run results older than these limits are automatically deleted. On our Free and Standard plans, your run results are deleted after 14 days. All other plans have their run results deleted after 30 days.
If you would like to have your data retained for longer than this, please contact us to discuss pricing.